Home > About Us > Staff SHARE:

Staff

 

tasha-green-cruzat-head-shot-large

Tasha R. Green Cruzat
President
312-516-5565
tcruzat@voices4kids.org
Bio

John's photo

John Gordon
Policy Analyst
312-516-5579
jgordon@voices4kids.org
Bio

_mg_6310

Madelyn James
Early Childhood Program Manager
312-516-5573
mjames@voices4kids.org
Bio

_mg_6478_cropped-2

Deree Kobets
Chief Financial Officer
312-516-5558
dkobets@voices4kids.org
Bio

_mg_6262c

Mitch Lifson
Senior Policy Analyst
312-516-5557
mlifson@voices4kids.org
Bio

_mg_6337-zoom

Jeannette Mihalek
Director of Development
312-516-5552

jmihalek@voices4kids.org
Bio

 

 

_mg_6451_cropped

Jennifer Neals
Administrative Assistant
312-516-5562
jneals@voices4kids.org

 

Anna

Anna Rowan
Kids Count Manager
312-516-5566
arowan@voices4kids.org
Bio