Home > About Us > Staff SHARE:

Staff

 

tasha-green-cruzat-head-shot-large _mg_6337-zoom
Tasha R. Green Cruzat
President
312-516-5565
tcruzat@voices4kids.org
Bio
Deree Kobets
Chief Financial Officer
312-516-5558
dkobets@voices4kids.org
Bio
Jeannette Mihalek
Director of Development
312-516-5552
jmihalek@voices4kids.org
Bio
_mg_6262c _mg_6371_zoom _mg_6310
Mitch Lifson
Senior Policy Analyst
Fiscal Policy Center
312-516-5557
mlifson@voices4kids.org
Bio
Leslie Helmcamp
Policy Analyst
Fiscal Policy Center
312-516-5579
lhelmcamp@voices4kids.org
Bio
Madelyn James
Early Childhood Program Manager
312-516-5573
mjames@voices4kids.org
Bio
Emily Miller
Director of Policy and Advocacy
312-516-5566
emiller@voices4kids.org
Bio
Jennifer Neals
Administrative Assistant
312-516-5562
jneals@voices4kids.org