Home > About Us > Staff SHARE:

Staff

 

tasha-green-cruzat-head-shot-large  John's photo mayumi pic
Tasha R. Green Cruzat
President
312-516-5565
tcruzat@voices4kids.org
Bio
John Gordon
Policy Analyst
312-516-5579
jgordon@voices4kids.org
Bio
S. Mayumi Grigsby
Policy Analyst
312-516-5551
mgrigsby@voices4kids.org
Bio
_mg_6310 _mg_6478_cropped-2 _mg_6262c
Madelyn James
Early Childhood Program Manager
312-516-5573
mjames@voices4kids.org
Bio
Deree Kobets
Chief Financial Officer
312-516-5558
dkobets@voices4kids.org
Bio
Mitch Lifson
Senior Policy Analyst
312-516-5557
mlifson@voices4kids.org
Bio
_mg_6337-zoom _mg_6451_cropped  Anna
Jeannette Mihalek
Director of Development
312-516-5552
jmihalek@voices4kids.org
Bio
Jennifer Neals
Administrative Assistant
312-516-5562
jneals@voices4kids.org
 Anna Rowan
Kids Count Manager
312-516-5566
arowan@voices4kids.org
Bio