Home > About Us > Staff SHARE:

Staff

 

tasha-green-cruzat-head-shot-large mayumi pic _mg_6310
Tasha R. Green Cruzat
President
312-516-5565
tcruzat@voices4kids.org
Bio
S. Mayumi Grigsby
Policy Analyst
312-516-5551
mgrigsby@voices4kids.org
Bio
Madelyn James
Early Childhood Program Manager
312-516-5573
mjames@voices4kids.org
Bio
_mg_6262c _mg_6337-zoom
Deree Kobets
Chief Financial Officer
312-516-5558
dkobets@voices4kids.org
Bio
Mitch Lifson
Senior Policy Analyst
Fiscal Policy Center
312-516-5557
mlifson@voices4kids.org
Bio
Jeannette Mihalek
Director of Development
312-516-5552
jmihalek@voices4kids.org
Bio
 _mg_6451_cropped
 Jennifer Neals
Administrative Assistant
312-516-5562
jneals@voices4kids.org