voices4kids.org > About Us > Staff SHARE:

Staff

Gaylord Gieseke
President

312-516-5565
ggieseke@voices4kids.org
Bio
   
     
Yasmine Baharloo
Project Assistant
312-516-5577
ybaharloo@voices4kids.org
Bio
Nancy Castagnet
Media Relations
312-451-1747 mobile
ncastagnet@voices4kids.org
Lisa Christensen Gee
Policy Analyst
Fiscal Policy Center
312-516-5579
lchristensengee@voices4kids.org
Bio
     

Sergio Hernandez, Jr.
Policy Associate
Illinois Early Childhood Fellow
312-516-5554
shernandez@voices4kids.org 

Pat Gonzalez
Fiscal Manager
312-516-5558
pgonzalez@voices4kids.org
Bio

Madelyn James
Project Director
312-516-5573
mjames@voices4kids.org
Bio
     
Larry Joseph
Director of Research
312-516-5556
ljoseph@voices4kids.org
Bio
Anne Klassman
Project Manager
312-516-5564
aklassman@voices4kids.org
Bio
David Lloyd
Director
Fiscal Policy Center
312-516-5557
dlloyd@voices4kids.org 
Bio
     
Emily Miller
Director of Policy and Advocacy
312-516-5566
773-203-9654 mobile
emiller@voices4kids.org
Bio

Kristina Stewart
Director of Development
312-516-5552
kstewart@voices4kids.org

Kelley Talbot
Director of Youth Development
312-516-5572
ktalbot@voices4kids.org
Bio

     
Joan Vitale 
Director of Special Initiatives 
312-516-5555 
jvitale@voices4kids.org 
Bio