voices4kids.org > About Us > Staff SHARE:

Staff

Gaylord Gieseke
President

312-516-5565
ggieseke@voices4kids.org
Bio
   
     
Yasmine Baharloo
Project Assistant
312-516-5577
ybaharloo@voices4kids.org
Bio
Nancy Castagnet
Media Relations
312-451-1747 mobile
ncastagnet@voices4kids.org
Lisa Christensen Gee
Policy Analyst
Fiscal Policy Center
312-516-5579
lchristensengee@voices4kids.org
Bio
     

Samantha Hedges
Youth Development Associate
312-516-5574
shedges@voices4kids.org 
Bio

Sergio Hernandez, Jr.
Policy Associate
Illinois Early Childhood Fellow
312-516-5554
shernandez@voices4kids.org 
Bio

Pat Gonzalez
Fiscal Manager
312-516-5558
pgonzalez@voices4kids.org
Bio
     
Madelyn James
Project Director
312-516-5573
mjames@voices4kids.org
Bio
Larry Joseph
Director of Research
312-516-5556
ljoseph@voices4kids.org
Bio
Anne Klassman
Project Manager
312-516-5564
aklassman@voices4kids.org
Bio
     
David Lloyd
Director
Fiscal Policy Center
312-516-5557
dlloyd@voices4kids.org 
Bio
Debra Marillo
Development Director
312-516-5552
dmarillo@voices4kids.org
Bio

Emily Miller
Director of Policy Advocacy
312-516-5566
773-203-9654 mobile
emiller@voices4kids.org
Bio

     
Kelley Talbot
Assistant Director of Policy Advocacy
Director of Youth Development
312-516-5572
ktalbot@voices4kids.org
Bio
Joan Vitale 
Director of Special Initiatives 
312-516-5555 
jvitale@voices4kids.org 
Bio