Home > About Us > Staff SHARE:

Staff

Tasha R. Green Cruzat
President
312-516-5565
tcruzat@voices4kids.org
Bio
Leslie Helmcamp
Policy Analyst
Fiscal Policy Center
312-516-5579
lhelmcamp@voices4kids.org
Bio
Madelyn James
Early Childhood Program Manager
312-516-5573
mjames@voices4kids.org
Bio
Tim Kennedy
Chief Development Officer
312-516-5552
tkennedy@voices4kids.org
Amber Kirchhoff
Kids Count and
Digital Communications Specialist
312-516-5551
akirchhoff@voices4kids.org
Bio
Deree Kobets
Chief Financial Officer
312-516-5558
dkobets@voices4kids.org
David Lloyd
Vice President
Director of the Fiscal Policy
Center & Kids Count
312-516-5557
dlloyd@voices4kids.org
Bio
Emily Miller
Director of Policy and Advocacy
312-516-5566
773-203-9654 mobile
emiller@voices4kids.org
Bio