Home > About Us > Staff SHARE:

Staff

Tasha R. Green Cruzat
President
312-516-5565
tcruzat@voices4kids.org
Bio
Leslie Helmcamp
Policy Analyst
Fiscal Policy Center
312-516-5579
lhelmcamp@voices4kids.org
Madelyn James
Early Childhood Program Manager
312-516-5573
mjames@voices4kids.org
Bio
Tim Kennedy
Chief Development Officer
312-516-5552
tkennedy@voices4kids.org
Mitch Lifson
Senior Policy Analyst
Fiscal Policy Center
312-516-5554
mlifson@voices4kids.org
Bio
David Lloyd
Vice President
Director of the Fiscal Policy
Center & Kids Count
312-516-5557
dlloyd@voices4kids.org
Bio
Emily Miller
Director of Policy and Advocacy
312-516-5566
773-203-9654 mobile
emiller@voices4kids.org
Bio
Joan Vitale
Director of External Relations
312-516-5555
jvitale@voices4kids.org
Bio